Customer Testimonials in Naperville, IL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

12/15 I purchase my brand new RDX 2020 Could me any happier if I purchase the 2021. Joe McGinnis , we sat and talk work our numbers decided what was the best way for me to go to purchase the car I wanted. Even When I went home and talk with members of the family. Any questions I had. He called me back ASAP. very patient and thorough threw the purchasing process. I can say he was non pressuring salesman. Joe was always willing to do the extra. A+ in my book

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

We recently purchased our third vehicle from James Heath. We are very impressed by James’ professionalism and extensive knowledge on cars, which is why we continue to return. My husband even referred a friend to him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

MDX in for service before winter. 15+ years of going they have always took care of everything to make sure it was safe and last for years. Great people, Thanks for caring and having my best interest come first.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

James Heath did a great job taking us through the process. He was very professional and was easy to talk to and understand. He made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

My experience of purchasing a used vehicle was a very easy and smooth transaction. Ernie Alvarez was very helpful and friendly during the price discussion. They made the negotiation process buyer friendly. I recommend anyone looking to purchase new or used vehicle give Ernie Alvarez and Continental Acura an opportunity to meet or beat the competitor's sale price. I endorse this dealership Pedro Bosques

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

On July the 11th 2020 Saturday, I was visiting Naperville from Bloomington where I reside. My MDX 2016 was in need of an oil service and I drove into the dealership around 9AM hoping to be turned away because I did not have an appointment. To my surprise, Service Advisor Rick Pennington processed me in for a oil change despite the tight schedule and had my car ready that afternoon. Thank you Rick for your wonderful and pleasant attitude on that Saturday morning. You made my day Rick George Zacharias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

After weeks of shopping and numerous dealerships false ads I found the diamond in the rough that is Continental Acura and Salesperson Kirk Roberts. Continental had the right selection and price and working with Kirk was a pleasure. Save yourself time and aggravation with other dealers and instead go visit Continental Acura and forget all the false ads and promises buy the easy way, don’t forget ask for Kirk Roberts, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 RDX. Ernie Alvarez was my Sales Consultant and was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and not pushy. Very happy with my vehicle and the dealership! Laurie C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I had a extended warranty issue repair needed on my Acura and this dealership went out of its way to help me. Very nice experience. Initially I went to another dealer that tried to charge me for the repair.I Highly recommend this dealership for service based on the way the helped me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Went in for a test drive with no intention of leaving with a new car. However, after the test drive I had decided to get an rdx. Left a couple hours later with a new rdx. The entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient. I've had the car now for about a month and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

One of the best customer service experiences ever! Joe McGinnis did and incredible job helping us purchase our new ILX. We can’t be more pleased! We will be telling all our friends about how quick and easy the process was - well done Joe and Continental Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I have been a customer of Continental Acura for 30 years. During that period I have owned or leased 9 different vehicles and my reasons for loyalty to this dealer are simple . . . they are the best! Their personnel always make the extra efforts to fully satisfy the transaction experience as well as servicing the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Excellent service for my family and I since 2001! Spectacular service and always willing to deal with us to give us the best price. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I HAD A SECOND GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH ABE AND HIS STAFF AND THE DEALERSHIP. I BOUGHT A SECOND CAR MDX FROM ABE. THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS SEAMLESS AND VERY FAST. THANKS BRENDA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I purchased an Acura TLX at Naperville Continental a few weeks ago. Loving my vehicle and the dealership. My sales Rep was Ernie Alvarez and he made the experience pleasant and enjoyable. I highly recommend Ernie-he was so helpful, informed, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Ernie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

The best service of all and Abe the sales man he’s awesome 👏 and I’m really glad he’s there great service and I will always come back to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

very nice people,excellent service and most important they deal with respect nice selections of cars new and used .thank you very much. I see you around

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Ok, so I hate leaving reviews right away, but with this car buying experience everything was very professional. Loved James Heath in sales and Jerry Burton in financing. Service department has always been great in the past for me. Entire dealership has always been honest and fair. I have never felt good about spending money but I have to say, I do love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Purchased used vette couple weeks ago with assistance from James Heath. If it wasn’t for his professionalism, I probably would have walked out empty handed. Thanks for helping me to buy my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Staff was friendly and easy to work with. The no pressure sales approach made me feel comforable to ask my questions I returned to the dealership the next day and made my purchase of a 2019 RDX. I brought my vehicle in the following week to the service department for installation of items bought at purchase time and staff made it quick and easy to get things done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

So grateful for the concern and help I received from Joe Ozer in Service Dept. Upon our return from an extended vacation, came home to a dead battery! Jumped my 2013 RDX and immediately drove it up to Continental where Joe was able to get my car in for a battery check and ultimately replaced. If you need great service, ask for Joe Ozer! His knowledge is vast and relayed that information expertly to me. Also, great thanks to Darrin for getting me into my locked car by jogging my memory with the “emergency key”!! And Dave, the Parts Manager, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

James was very professional, low key, no pressure sales. He also answered questions in a timely fashion. Jerry was very pleasant and professional to complete the paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Just bought my 3rd Acura MDX. I purchased my first from Greg Pew and Sharon at Continental Acura of Naperville, and never forgot the awesome car buying experience they provided, as well as the wonderful car maintenance I received from the service department. So, though I’ve since moved out of state I returned for this purchase and was not disappointed!😊 The MDX is a superior product, and the knowledge, professionalism and personable attention given by Greg and Sharon makes for a great experience!! Thanks again Greg and Sharon!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Service department is great, friendly and professional. I have been buying cars from Continental and having them Serviced for many years, I highly recommend them.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Just leased an MDX, our third vehicle transaction at ConAcura. Greg and Sharon were easy to work with as always ... very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Their low key approach with customers and follow up makes it easy to do business with them. And Jerry provided a smooth and easy closing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Thanks for a smooth transfer of my old lease into a new one for an MDX. The experience was simple and uncomplicated leading to a short time to complete. A special thanks to Abe Crump for his excellent advice and helpful assistance in meeting our requests. Rich and Betsy George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Continental Acura. Superb customer service. Greg and Sharon went above and beyond to make my buying experience extremely pleasurable. I have never been to a dealership where they make you feel as part of a family. Jerry, in Finance did his best to get me the interest rate and payment I was comfortable with to finalize the purchase of my vehicle. He took his time and did what he could to help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2018

I purchased my second RDX from Continental Acura of Naperville in September 2018. I originally had the 2017 RDX but after seeing the change in body style and cabin of the 2019, I had to have it. Greg Pew and Sharon were awesome during my first purchase and they were again awesome last month. The process was seamless, the time that was spent getting me familiar with the new cabin was great, and the financing process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family or anyone in the market to buy an Acura. Thank you Greg and ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Excellent service department! Darrin, Joe Ozer and even Shirley were exceptionally helpful. Even Dave Ozer was a big help.i always bring my Acura to Continental for parts and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Iam very happy with purchasing MDX Acura, The sales people very nice Specially sales consultant Jeff Schlenger is a Great guy for Acura Tem work , Good place to buy and service .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Just had my Acura TL 2010 timing belt serviced on 8/25/2018. Joe Ozer the service advisor took care of my service. I have to say that he did an impressive task in keeping me updated on the service process. He get 5 stars for his performance. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

My sales rep, Thomas was so very helpful in my purchase of a Certified Used 2015 Acura RDX. This is my first Acura purchase as I have always driven a Honda. Thomas made my buying experience a very pleasant one and I would definitely refer my friends to Continental Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Just bought my 3rd car from Continental Acura. Had a great buying experience with Ernie Alvarez. His follow up and attn to detail reminds me why I continue coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2018

Continental Acura provided a quick, concise and hassle free buying experience. Best car buying experience ever. Loved the test drive facility. Our salesman, Kirk, was very informative, demonstrated all the features on the car and made sure all was understood. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I had bought a 2015 Acura TLX and now in Late March 2018 my wife and I decided we needed more space so we returned to Continental Acura in Naperville to see Tom Trulis are salesman during our previous buying experience. I was very happy to find Tom still there although semi-retired. We had a great buying experience once again and are now the happy owners of a 2018 Acura MDX. I hope Tom is still around in a few years when we get ready to do a deal again and all the personnel we dealt with at the dealership were great. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Greg and Sharon Pew are a great team that respond swiftly and seek to accommodate my needs when shopping for a new(er) car. I have buying cars from Greg and Sharon for over 20 years and I will keep coming back for more. They act with integrity, treat me with respect and go out of their way to make my car buying experience pleasurable. Thank Greg and Sharon!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

I leased 2018 TLX and 2018 MDX from Continental Acura with help of Greg Pew. I was very pleased with Greg help and his helpful approach. Greg went over detailed explanation of lease pricing, offered honest view on available options and was ready with all the documents once we agreed all the details. This is was the fastest and least painful car purchasing/leasing process I ever went through. I truly appreciate Greg's help as well as his partner Sharon.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Abe our salesman was very down to earth, not pushy at all. Rob the sales manager came over and spoke with us at length about the car and its' history. Felt very safe buying it. Shirley is a longtime friend and set up everything for us. Jerry moved us through the financial aspect thoroughly and quickly as he knew we had plans, he was very respectful of our time. Your dealership is terrific !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Always warm and have that warm and friendly smile- Shirley Very welcoming and prompt - Robert Consistency in terms of great service, each and every visit - Dan R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I have used Continental for service for many years. All the employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They treat you like family. Top notch customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Continental has serviced my MDX for years; I even bring in my wife's Pilot. They provide a quality service at fair prices and the staff is absolutely phenomenal. I have dealt with Shirley, Dan and Neil in service - all are great. I have dealt with Jerry in purchasing pre-paid service contracts and he is wonderful too. You can see a desire to provide a fabulous service to their customers, it shows from the minute you are greeted. The dealership itself is a perfect place to wait for your vehicle and get some work done, this is my norm. ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Thank you Acura for replacing both of my side mirror glasses on my Acura TL 2010 after 8 years and 92k miles on the odometer. My special thanks to Darrin Kuster who pursued my request to have the deteriorating mirrors.replaced by Acura. John Sillitti was very gracious to honor my alignment coupons 3 days later which I had failed to present at the iniatition of the service process. Thank you again to Darrin and John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I have been a Continental Acura of Naperville customer since 2005 and have purchased 4 new cars during that time from them. Over the years my Acura's have been very reliable, but the personal attention you receive from the service department is what keeps me coming back. The greatest asset of this dealership is their people. Especially Dan Rusmussen and Shirley Defino. Dan is usually my first contact in the service department. Dan greats you in a very professional manner and is always very helpful. When my work is completed I finalize my visit at the cashier's desk. Shirley Defino ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Fifteen years ago I purchased a Acura TSX at Continental Acura of Naperville. Over the years I have always received excellent treatment from the entire team. Based on the excellent experience I have had there I recently purchased a certified 2017 MDX at Continental. Abe Crump was my salesman and once again the purchasing process went without a hitch. Abe is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Continental Acura of Naperville and Abe Crump.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Fast and friendly service! Dan kept me informed of the work being performed on my vehicle every step of the way! Dan was always very friendly and courteous and made me feel right at home! The cashier, Shirley, is always smiling and very friendly. I always take up to much of her time because she is such a joy to talk talk to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Outstanding service-plain & simple! Joe Ozer is the consummate professional. He was in contact with me regularly with updates & options. He really stepped-up & delivered on a challenging service visit. Hat's off to Shirley & the rest of the service department for their friendly & fun approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Earnie and everyone and Continental was great to work with. They worked with me on my trade ins to make sure I got what I needed out of them. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

I purchased a car from Continental Acura on 01/18/2018 and James Heath was my salesperson. This was a no pressure experience and even though we negotiated for a few weeks regarding the car price, James was good about contacting me if the dealership was willing to provide better pricing. I have to say I’m happy with my deal and with James. I also tomcommend Jerry Burton, Finance Manager, who processed are paperwork quickly and didn’t prolong the process. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Absolutely great experience. Our sales consultant, Abe Crump, valued our time constraint and was able to get us processed in what I think might be record time. We both took a test drive considered color combinations and were driving home in slightly over 2 hours.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

My husband and I just leased our 4th Acura from Greg and Sharon at Continental Acura in Naperville. We would highly recommend the experience . . . easy and painless! We are now both proud owners of Acuras and couldn't be more pleased with our cars and the overall experience. Thanks Greg and Sharon!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

We did a lot of shopping and comparisons before leasing with Continental Acura of Naperville. My first contact with Continental Acura was several months back with another salesman over the phone. Further, he was recommended by a close relative. Unfortunately, they did not want my business nor did they want to listen. Since we really wanted an Acura I gave them a second chance. Luckily for my wife and I we met Ernie Alvarez. Mr. Alvarez is truly sincere, kind, genuine and has an understanding for people. He never once pressured us in a sale. Ernie listened to our needs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Ernie was great to work with! Low key and low pressure, he has a perfect disposition for car sales. The purchase process at Continental Acura was simple straightforward and timely. You have the sense that Ernie as well as everyone at this dealership is focused on unpretentious customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

It’s been about 6 weeks since I bought my new TLX for Continental Acura so I’ve had some time w the car and been back to the dealership for a couple of car washes. First, I love the car. It’s a great car and a great value. The Advance package includes all available tech and safety features. The car is comfortable and smooth riding. An especially quiet ride, too. This was my first purchase from Continental Acura, although my previous car was from their Audi dealership. As the review title suggests, I found the purchase experience to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I have visited Continental Acura for the last four years. They always welcome me with a smile, most times by name, even though they are busy. My visits have been preventive maintenance primarily except for a vicious pothole which ate my tire. Thanks to the Tire warranty, I did not pay a cent. They always verify I am satisfied with my service and answer all my questions (even the stupid ones). My father has trained me to be "mechanic wise". This is a great dealer. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I had bought my second car from Tom Trulis. Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He went over all the details of the transaction. I would highly recommend using him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Greg at Acura was very knowledgeable, professional, and not pushy. We got a good deal and the staff went out of its' way to explain everything well. Was in and out timely including the financing part. Overall super experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Cory was the best! Knowledgeable, professional , pleasantly tenacious! Loved working with him and Dealership . Would recommend him to anyone buying a car online or on the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I am from Kansas City and worked with Ernie Alvarez to purchase a used TLX. I highly recommend Ernie! He went above and beyond (came in on his day off) to get everything prepped ahead of time so everything went smooth the day (the only day) I was in town. He had a great balance between giving me honest straight-to-the-point answers and not being pushy. I feel I received a fair price as well. I also felt the car description and pictures online were very accurate - which was very important to me because I was traveling 400 miles to see (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

After many months of searching, I came to own a used Acura MDX 2016 with 29K purchased from a Toyota dealership. Soon after, I contacted Darrin Kuster for his help to learn some of the SUV's features. He put me in touch with Product Specialist Eric MacKenzie who helped me go over the vehicle. Eric being a new employee sought the help of veteran salesman Robert Manuel who was indeed of no help - useless I should say. While Eric was in process of explaining I realized that Robert along with another veteran salesman Ernie Alvarez was gesturing from inside ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

We recently purchased a 2017 RDX from Continental Acura of Naperville. Our salesman was Greg Pew. This is the third Acura we have purchased from Greg at Continental which shows how happy we have been with both Greg and Continental. Greg goes out of his way to make sure that you get the right car for your life style. He takes his time and there is NO pressure. We LOVE our RDX! It drives like a dream and has great safety features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Love our new RDX! Kirk Roberts did an excellent job showing us the vehicle, arranging a test drive and explaining the different features. Great shopping experience with zero pressure or surprises, we'll definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Jeff was very helpful in showing us all the vehicles we wanted to test drive we (I) kept changing my mind and he was so patient with everything. I would definitely recommend Jeff and Acura to people with no hesitations. When we got to the finance office Jerry didn't make us feel pressured into purchasing anything we didn't want but explained everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

I recently had my 2017 Acura ILX serviced - Dan Rasmussen was my service advisor. The customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Dan truly has a passion for helping people and making sure vehicle needs are fulfilled 110% . I wholeheartedly will say that Dan is the best service adviser I had ever dealt with in all my years of having my vehicles serviced. Joe Milani was the assistant assigned to clean my vehicle once the servicing was completed. Joe did such a phenomenal job cleaning it, I feel like my car just rolled off the showroom floor again. I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Ernie was so very helpful without any pressure. Answered all of my questions patiently. Initially sent pictures of vehicles to me prior to my coming into the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

From the time I walked in the door I felt very relaxed, no pressure. Tom Trulis spent several hours with me. He was very informative, answering all my questions & concerns. I bought my first Acura RDX that day. I can't say enough how great it is. I absolutely Love it!! Two days later I brought it in for some add-ons. My service guys were Dan Rusmussen & Chris Papo. What a great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I needed my recently purchased Acura RDX looked at and I called to talk to Darrin Kuster, the service director at Continental Acura about a slight issue I was feeling with the alignment. Darrin listened to my questions and told me to bring the car in at my convenience. I brought the car in after normal service hours (after work!) and because I had a certified pre-owned vehicle, he had me set up with a loaner and I was on my way within 15 minutes. The next day, I was called and told that my car was ready whenever I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

I needed to replace a car and was in the market for a low-miles used vehicle. I had a bad experience at a dealer in my neighborhood who told me he had in stock what I had seen online and, once I reached his dealership a couple hours later, he told me that car had actually sold over the past weekend but he had something else I might like. I was NOT happy and left with a bad attitude. After talking with Rob Milani, the used car manager at Continental Acura in Naperville, I felt confident again that there were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

it was a GREAT experience buying a car at Continental Acura of Naperville. James Heath from sales department was very friendly and answered all my questions I needed to know. I love my new car. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I purchased my Acura in 2011, an MDX, and it still feels and drives like a new car. The service team helps me take care of it and the lifetime free car washes are a fabulous perk!!! Scheduling service appointments is quick and easy, and I appreciate the reminder emails for upcoming service appointments. Continental Acura of Naperville has my business for life. The service department has won my heart. It is always the same familiar faces that greet me, and they go above and beyond to make me feel like I'm their only customer. I don't know how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

I have been a customer of Continental Acura of Naperville for 7 years and the reason I have been is because of the great people and the great service. Chris Papo has been my main service man (my go to guy) ever since I purchased my first Acura. I have since purchased 2 more Acuras not only because I like the vehicles but because of the great service, support and service personnel making Continental Acura of Naperville my dealership. I like going to a dealership where they know my name and we can talk business and chat about ever day things that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

We purchased a 2017 MDX from Continental Acura and the entire sales process from start to finish was a superior buying experience. Thanks to our sales consultant Kirk Roberts who made buying our MDX a pleasure. We are extremely happy! Paul and Pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Whether it is with my quality selection of Acura vehicles to choose from or their award winning service, I can always count on Continental Acura to exceed my expectations. This is especially due to my personal sales consultant, Mr. Greg Pew. I have purchased 5 Acura vehicles within a 20 year time period, and all were done with his help and assistance. I am sincerely being honest when I say, he made everything easier. From the decision making process, to the financial logistics, to setting up my personal settings in preparation for driving my new vehicle off the lot, Greg was much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Continental just sold us our 3rd Acura. Can't beat the service from sales and service dept.The ILX is a good ride. Thanks, Tom for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Unfortunately, car buying has frequently devolved into a non-productive, insulting, degrading, silly and immature win/lose battle over trivialities between buyer and seller. Not so with Greg Pew at Continental Acura in Naperville. Greg (and assistant Sharon) were recommended to me by a friend as being 'honest and reliable'. From my first phone call through the delivery of my new RDX and post-sales follow up, I have been treated with respect and genuine concern. The price was fair, Greg's product knowledge is outstanding, the test drive was helpful and the delivery was timely. This place makes car buying the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Amazing to find someone to greet me as I pulled in the door smiling girl asked me if she could give me coffee let me in to my supervisor the work was performed quickly and efficiently love the CD that came with it! Great coffee warm cookies what more can you ask for efficient Quick Service smiling everything you could ask for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

I just purchased another MDX from Abe @ Continental. I had been driving a 2009 MDX with 221,000 miles and no issues, that I also purchased rom Abe. I gave that vehicle to another employee of mine, because it still has many miles left to go and is running beautifully. I love my new MDX and look forward to driving it well over 200,000 miles again. Kudos to the service guys at Continental that always take care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

I have never purchased a car before, but I spent 6 months researching all the negotiating tricks and dealerships around the Chicagoland area. Ultimately, I decided an Acura ILX would be a greater first car for my new career. I contacted Abe Crump at Continental Acura and, once I found the perfect ILX, he led me through the process. I am glad I read up on car dealers beforehand, but I am even happier that I did not have to use what I learned because the folks at Continental Acura make the car buying experience hassle free and straightforward. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Hands, down, this was the easiest car purchase in all the cars I have ever bought. Joe was attentive to my wants as a consumer, streamlined the process so I didn't spend unnecessary amounts of time, and his follow-up after the sale has been a great added bonus. Definitely the exact opposite of a pushy car salesman. Have already recommended him to others who have subsequently purchased vehicles though him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

I called to make an appointment for my 20 old daughter,she needed service on her older tsx.I was a little worried because it was her first time to take her car in by herself.When I called I spoke with the service manager Darrin Kuster.He put me at ease right away,very professional!When she got there she spoke with Chris Papo and he was great great.He told her everything he was going to check on the car and that is exactly what he did.When she was waiting for her car to get done she went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Entering a car dealership can be an unpleasant experience when sales people pounce on you, use their sales tactics and frequently hound you after you leave. However my husband and I encountered none of that when we walked into Continental Acura. Tom Trulis was great! He was very eager to help but never pushy or phony. When we decided on the RDX, the price negotiation was a breeze and we felt like we got it for a very good price. In addition, there was no sales pressure from Jerry Burton regarding extended warranties and service packages when we picked up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2016

I am soo GLAD that I am back into an Acura. I absolutely LOVE this car. I can't thank Mark, Jeff, and Jerry enough for helping me thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Leasing a car can often be a stressful experience. My husband and I went car shopping two days after our wedding which added to the stress level. I had my heart set on a Lexus RX 350, and my husband wanted a grand Cherokee, after driving both cars we were unimpressed. And the dealerships made the experience not desirable. Then we just happened to drive past continental Acura, and my husband asked if we should try the MDX. We walked in and were approached by James, and he handled us with the utmost, respect and care. He let us drive the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Never thought I'd travel to Naperville from Indy but the local service didn't compare to what Jeff Schlenger and Continental Acura had to offer. I would definitively recommend and consider future car purchases from Continental Acura. My ILX was was everything promised and more. Thanks so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Continental Acura of Naperville is where I put my trust in purchasing a new car or for their excellent service. It's not just the service of my vehicle but the personal service and attention they give me and my wife. They know me by my first name even though they normally call me Mister out of respect. My go to guy is Chris Papo the yellow team and my go to girl is Shirley, they are the best, alway happy, respectful and polite. Thank you for your support, help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

I just want to say that the young gentlemen that provide the car wash services do a really good job. I believe their names are Nick and Brian. They are very professional and take care of me when I come in. Thank you for being so pleasant even on the hot days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

We have just purchased our third MDX from Abe Crump at Continental. Abe is always helpful, knowledgable and accomodating. The service department is very clean and well run. This dealership makes buying a car a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Joe Ozer & Mark P helped me greatly. I suggest anyone go there if it be new, used, or trade in. Thanks so much guys. Amazing work. Koji T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

I purchased and have had my 2.5 TL serviced by this dealer for 16 years. I now have 271,000 miles and it's running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I've purchased 3 cars in the past 8 years from Continental Acura - the sales team is great (thanks Abe) and the process is efficient and w/out pressure. Beyond these purchases, I've had all of my cars serviced at Continental Acura (both past and current) because of the ease in making appointments (scheduling in person, on the phone or on the web -flexible schedule), quality of service (issues are diagnosed, explained clearly and serviced correctly the first time and in a timely fashion) and the great team of people (always a familiar/trustworthy face - thanks Neil...and Shirley ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Shopping for a car for my daughter and was interested in a used camry. The dealership just received the car and was not even priced yet. The salesman let me take the car for a test drive. I liked the car and wanted to purchase it. The salesman worked a great deal for me and did not feel pressured. He gave me a great deal and I would recommend this salesman to future car buyers. Thanks for making buying a car less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2016

Being in a family of 5 who loves new cars, we've purchased a new car almost every year since 1996. We've had the best service with the sales person, Tom Trulis, and business manager, Jerry Burton, at Continental Acura of Naperville so far. We were looking to buy a 2017 Acura RDX Tech AWD and Tom Trulis did not put any pressure on us to buy. He was very patient with all of our questions and worked so well with us on the price that we decided to upgrade to the Advance package. He also didn't make us feel uncomfortable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

Joe Ozer helped me with the purchase of my 2013 Acura TL. He was extremely pleasant to work with and answered all of my questions and concerns. If you are looking for a new car I would highly recommend this dealership and the team that works there. I will definitely be going back when I'm back in the market for a new car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

As a former Lexus owner I am very pleased with my MDX, the sales and finance staff and the service department. Every contact with Continential Acura was been great. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Ernie Alvarez was hands down the most professional car salesman I have dealt with, without question. Admittedly, my schedule is challenging. Ernie was willing to text, call, email, and stay late at the dealer, effectively communicating during, and after, the entire process (even past 10PM). Car buying is something that historically has caused me anxiety and trepidation. Based on this transaction, I have a completely new outlook. I would recommend Ernie and the whole Continental staff to anybody in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

Well I did it again and as the previous 5 times prior I’m a very happy owner of 2016 Acura TLX, and as in the past the entire sales staff starting with Greg worked with me on all aspects of the vechical that best fit my needs hassle free and without any pressure. As always the friendly and honest service staff starting with Chris and Dennis are always there to assist and get you in and out as soon as possible and clearly explain what needs to be done to your car. I do and will continue to recommend Continental Acura ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

the dealership is great took my car in and they were awesome. Tyler Fox was the service manager that took care of me and helped me with what I needed. very attentive and thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Just wanted to let you know of a wonderful employees that you have working for you. His name is Chris Papo. We were there for a service being done on my moms Acura. Chris had found out that it was my twins birthday that day. So when it was time to pick up the car he had gotten two birthday balloons and two boxes of candy for them and had put them in the car as a surprise. That was such a wonderful surprise for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

have been dealing with Continental for 13 yrs....would never consider going elsewhere..recently dealt with Tom and Mark...very pleased.... Nell d. glen ellyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

We have bought 8 Acuras all from Continental of naperville. On all but one we dealt with Greg Pew as our salesperson. Greg and Sharon couldn't be nicer to deal with. They have always taken care of any needs or questions we have had. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2016

Make sure you purchase your next car here. Your will not be disappointed. From sales to finance everyone was friendly and pleasant to worth with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review